SocialCom-2020 - Organistion Committee
Home Organisation Committee Program Committee Important Dates Call for Papers Camera-ready Paper Conference Programme Keynote Speeches Workshop/Symposia Journal Special Issues Venue ISPA-2020 BDCloud-2020 SustainCom-2020 Contacts Welcome to IEEE SocialCom-2020

General Chairs

Vincenzo Loia, University of Salerno, Italy
Zhipeng Cai, Georigia State University, USA
Shancang Li, University of the West of England, UK

Program Chairs

Fei Hao, University of Exeter, UK \& Shaanxi Normal University, China
Gangman Yi, Dongguk University, Korea
Rolly Intan Petra Christian University, Indonesia

Steering Committee

Jinjun Chen, Swinburne University of Technology, Sydney, Australia
Adrian David Cheok, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Wesley Chu, University of California, USA
Igor Hawryszkiewycz, University of Technology Sydney, Australia
Irwin King, The Chinese University of Hongkong, China
Wookey Lee, INHA University, Korea
Shaun Lawson, Northumbria University, UK
Jiming Liu, Hong Kong Baptist University, China
Jianhua Ma, Hosei University, Japan
Craig Standing, Edith Cowan University, Australia
V.S. Subrahmanian, University of Maryland, USA
Feiyue Wang, Chinese Academia of Science, China
Laurence T. Yang, St Francis Xavier University, Canada (Chair)
John Yen, Pennsylvania State University, USA

Workshop Chairs

Jiaxing Shang, Chongqing University, China
Yongjun Zheng, University of Hertfordshire, UK
Yan Li, Inha University, Korea

Publicity Chairs

Carmen De Maio, University of Salerno, Italy
Qieshi Zhang, Shenzhen Institutes of Advanced Technology, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Wenjun Jiang, Hunan University, China

Publication Chairs

Wei Song, North China University of Technology, China
Liang Zhao, Shenyang Aerospace University, China
Jamie Yejean Park, Samsung Electronics, Korea
Chaudhary Safee Ullah, Lahore University of Management Sciences, Pakistan

Web and System Management Chairs

Zi Wang, University of Exeter, UK
Yujia Zhu, University of Exeter, UK

Local Arrangement Chairs

Jin Wang, University of Exeter, UK
Juan Zhang, University of Exeter, UK


Copyright© SocialCom-2020. Created and Maintained by SocialCom-2020.