BDCloud 2020 - Organisation Committee
Home Organisation Committee Program Committee Important Dates Call for Papers Camera-Ready Paper Conference Programme Keynote Speeches Journal Special Issues Conference Venue ISPA-2020 SocialCom-2020 SustainCom-2020 Contacts The conference will be held virtually on 17-19 December 2020.

General Chairs

Nektarios Georgalas, British Telecom, UK
Shahid Mumtaz, Instituto de Telecomunicaces, Portugal
Liangxiu Han, Manchester Metropolitan University, UK

Program Chairs

Daniel Neagu, University of Bradford, UK
Che-Lun Hung, National Yang-Ming University, Taiwan
Chunbo Luo, University of Exeter, UK
Neeraj Kumar, Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology, India

Steering Committee Chairs

Rajkumar Buyya, The University of Melbourne, Australia
Shuguang (Robert) Cui, Texas A&M University, USA
Jinjun Chen, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia (Chair)
Jack Dongarra, University of Tennessee, USA
Schahram Dustdar, Vienna University of Technology, Austria
Yves Robert, ENS Lyon, Institut Universitaire de France, France
Geoffrey Fox, Indiana University, USA
Andrzej Goscinski, Deakin University, Australia
Hai Jin, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
Anthony D. Joseph, UC Berkeley, USA
Manish Parashar, Rutgers University, USA
Albert Zomaya, University of Sydney, Australia
Laurence T. Yang, St Francis Xavier University, Canada (Chair)

Workshop Chairs

Ella Pereira, Edge Hill University, UK
Riqing Chen, Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University, China
Zheng Chang, University of Jyväskylä, Finland
Jie Hu, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

Publicity Chairs

Samia Loucif, Zayed University, UAE
Aparicio Carranza, New York City College of Technology, USA
Haojun Huang, University of Science and Technology, China
Xu Zhang, Nanjing University, China

Publication Chairs

Yiming Ying, State University of New York at Albany, USA
Zhikui Chen, Dalian University of Technology, China
Zhiyuan (Thomas) Tan, Edinburgh Napier University, UK

Web and System Management Chairs

Sami Alenezi, University of Exeter, UK
Rui Jin, University of Exeter, UK

Local Arrangement Chairs

Marcus Carpenter, University of Exeter, UK
Jiazhen Zhang, University of Exeter, UK


Copyright© BDCloud-2020. Created and Maintained by BDCloud-2020.