TrustCom 2023 - Organisation Committee
Home Organisation Committee Program Committee Important Dates Call for Papers Keynote Speeches Best Paper Awards/ Outstanding Paper Awards Workshop/Symbosium Journal Special Issues Contacts  

General Chairs

Willy Susilo, University of Wollongong, Australia
Geyong Min, University of Exeter, UK

Program Chairs

Jia Hu, University of Exeter, UK
Md Zakirul Alam Bhuiyan, Forham University, USA
Xing Chen, Fuzhou University, China

Steering Committee Chairs

Guojun Wang, Guangzhou University, China
Laurence T. Yang, St. Francis Xavier University, Canada

Workshop Chairs

Timo Hämäläinen, University of Jyväskylä, Finland
Mohammad Shojafar, University of Surrey, UK
Yannan Li, University of Wollongong, Australia

Publicity Chairs

Ilias Politis, Industrial Systems Institute, Athena Research Center Greece, Greece
Jin Wang, Changsha University of Science and Technology, China
Thangavel Murugan, United Arab Emirates University, United Arab Emirates

Publication Chairs

Changqing Luo, Virginia Commonwealth University, USA
Robert C. Hsu, Chung Hua University, Taiwan
Libo Jiao, Beijing Information Science & Technology University, China

Finance Chair

Zhuhui Li, University of Exeter, UK

Web and System Management Chairs

Rui Jin, University of Exeter, UK
Sami Alenezi, University of Exeter, UK

Local Arrangement Chairs

Marcus Carpenter, University of Exeter, UK
Yuhong Jiang, University of Exeter, UK


Copyright© TrustCom-2023. Created and Maintained by TrustCom-2023.