SmartCNS 2021 - Organisation Committee
Home Organisation Committee Program Committee Call for Papers Camera-Ready Paper Conference Programme Keynote Speeches Journal Special Issues Conference Venue IUCC-2021 CIT-2021 DSCI-2021 Contacts The conference will be held virtually on 20-22 December 2021.

General Chairs

Ryan Ko, University of Queensland, Australia
Jingguo Ge, Institute of Information Engineering, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Xiaojun Zhai, University of Essex, UK

Program Chairs

Xu Zhang, University of Exeter, UK
Aniello Castiglione, University of Naples Parthenope, Italy
Yue Gao, University of Surrey, UK
Qilin Fan, Chongqing University, China

Steering Committee Chairs

Yulei Wu, University of Exeter, UK
Geyong Min, University of Exeter, UK

Workshop Chairs

Zhipeng Cai, Georgia State University, USA
Lexi Xu, China Unicom, China
Haojun Huang, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
Ella Pereira, Edge Hill University, UK

Publicity Chairs

Alam Bhuiyan, Fordham University, USA
Hong-Ning Dai, Lingnan University, Hong Kong
He Li, Muroran Institute of Technology, Japan
Libo Jiao, Beijing Information Science and Technology University, China
Tong Li, Huawei, China

Web and System Management Chairs

Juan Zhang, University of Exeter, UK
Han Xu, University of Exeter, UK


Copyright© SmartCNS-2021. Created and Maintained by SmartCNS-2021.