IUCC 2021 - Organisation Committee
Home Organisation Committee Program Committee Call for Papers Camera-Ready Paper Conference Programme Keynote Speeches Journal Special Issues Conference Venue CIT-2021 DSCI-2021 SmartCNS-2021 Contacts The conference will be held virtually on 20-22 December 2021.

General Chairs

Jia Hu, University of Exeter, UK
Bahman Javadi, University of Western Sydney, Australia
Mohammad Shojafar, University of Surrey, UK
Yiming Ying, State University of New York at Albany, USA

Program Chairs

Pablo Casaseca, University of Valladolid, Spain
Haozhe Wang, University of Exeter, UK
Changqing Luo, Virginia Commonwealth University, USA
Klimis Ntalianis, University of West Attica, Greece
Lu Liu, University of Leicester, UK

Publicity Chairs

Zhengxin Yu, Lancaster University, UK
Is-Haka Mkwawa, University of Plymouth, UK
Xu Jia, Dalian University of Technology, China
Samia Loucif, Zayed University, UAE

Workshop Chairs

Prosanta Gope, University of Sheffield, UK
Chi Lin, Dalian University of Technology, China
Lei Liu, Shandong University, China

Publication Chairs

Keshav Dahal, University of West Scotland, UK
Constandinos Mavromoustakis, University of Nicosia, Cyprus
Zhiwei Zhao, University of Electronic Science and Technology, China

Web and System Management Chairs

Rui Jin, University of Exeter, UK
Zheyi Chen, Fuzhou University, China

Local Organization Chairs

Zi Wang, University of Exeter, UK
Jed Mils, University of Exeter, UK


Copyright© IUCC-2021. Created and Maintained by IUCC-2021.