iSCI 2023 - Program Committee
Home Organisation Committee Program Committee Important Dates Call for Papers Keynote Speeches Journal Special Issues Contacts  
Program Committee
Stefan Andrei Lamar University USA
Yuanfang Chen Guangdong University of Petrochemical Technology China
Chi-Hua Chen Fuzhou University China
Yan-Bin Chen National Taiwan University Taiwan
Bowen Chen Soochow University China
Wenjuan Cui Chinese Academy of Sciences China
Kanapathippillai Cumanan University of York UK
Bei Done Shaanxi Normal University China
Franco Frattolillo University of Sannio Italy
Hao Gao Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications China
Marco Guazzone University of Piemonte Orientale Italy
Muhammad Talha Gul Superior University Pakistan
Houcine Hassan University Politiecnica de Valencia Spain
Rui Jin University of Exeter UK
Kuo-Chan Huang National Taichung University Taiwan
Mahmut Kandemir Pennsylvania State University USA
Panagiotis Karampelas Hellenic Air Force Academy Greece
In Hyun Nahm Sunmoon University South Korea
Michael Heinzl Independent Security Researcher Austria


Copyright© iSCI-2023. Created and Maintained by iSCI-2023.