DSCI 2021 - Organisation Committee
Home Organisation Committee Program Committee Call for Papers Camera-Ready Paper Conference Programme Keynote Speeches Journal Special Issues Conference Venue IUCC-2021 CIT-2021 SmartCNS-2021 Contacts The conference will be held virtually on 20-22 December 2021.

General Chairs

Carson Kai-Sang Leung, University of Manitoba, Canada
Aniello Castiglione, University of Naples Parthenope, Italy
Jiye Liang, Shanxi University, China

Program Chairs

Fei Hao, University of Exeter, UK & Shaanxi Normal University, China
Aziz Nasridinov, Chungbuk National University, Korea
Zhiyuan Tan, Edinburgh Napier University, UK

Workshop Chairs

Jiaxing Shang, Chongqing University, China
Neil Yen, University of Aizu, Japan
Bowen Sun, Beijing Institute of Technology, China

Publication Chairs

Lianbo Ma, Northeastern University, China
Carmen De Maio, University of Salerno, Italy

Publicity Chairs

Yunyong Nam, Soonchunhyang University, Korea
Carmen Bisogni, University of Salerno, Italy
Xiaoliang Chen, Xihua University, China
Ranyin Wang, King's College London, UK

Web and System Management Chairs

Jiazhen Zhang, University of Exeter, UK
Yang Mi, University of Exeter, UK


Copyright© DSCI-2021. Created and Maintained by DSCI-2021.