CIT 2021 - Organisation Committee
Home Organisation Committee Program Committee Call for Papers Camera-Ready Paper Conference Programme Keynote Speeches Journal Special Issues Conference Venue IUCC-2021 DSCI-2021 SmartCNS-2021 Contacts The conference will be held virtually on 20-22 December 2021.

General Chairs

Ahmed AI-Dubai, Edingburgh Napier University, UK
Jianxin Li, Deakin University, Australia
Chunbo Luo, University of Exeter, UK
Liang Zhao, Shenyang Aerospace University, China

Technical Program Chairs

Wang Miao, University of Exeter, UK
Jing Li, Xidian University, China
Po Yang, University of Shielfield, UK
Jin Wang, Changsha University of Science and Technology, China

Steering Committee Chairs

Daming Wei (Chair), University of Aizu and Tohoku University, Japan
Laurence T. Yang (Chair), St. Francis Xavier University, Canada
Goutam Chakrabarty, Iwate Prefectural University, Japan
Hai Jin, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
Xiangjian He, University of Technology Sydney, Australia
Chunming Qiao, The State University of New York, USA
Chang-Sung Jeong, Korea University, Korea
Incheon Paik, University of Aizu, Japan
Qun Jin, Waseda University, Japan
Xingang Liu, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
Geyong Min, University of Exeter, UK
George A. Papadopoulos, University of Cyprus, Cyprus
Bofeng Zhang, Shanghai University, China
Jinjun Chen, Swinburne University of Technology, Australia
Zheng Yan, Xidian University, China

Publication Chairs

Che-Lun Hung, National Yang Ming Chiao Tuang University, Taiwan
Junfeng Xu, Dalian Ocean University, China

Publicity Chairs

Al-Sakib Khan Pathan, Southeast University, Bangladesh
Zhaowei Zhang, Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Web and System Management Chairs

Yongchao Zhang, University of Exeter, UK
Zhe Wang, University of Exeter, UK


Copyright© CIT-2021. Created and Maintained by CIT-2021.